Verbindung

Veranstaltungen
Co-Präsidium
Aregger-Leu Sandra sandra.aregger@fg-buttisholz.ch
Finanzen Burri-Birrer Irene irene.burri@fg-buttisholz.ch
Generation 60+
Co-Präsidium
Felder-Bisch Charlotte charlotte.felder@fg-buttisholz.ch
Mitgliederverwaltung Furrer Uschi uschi.furrer@fg-buttisholz.ch
Öffentlicher Auftritt Hollenstein Gaby gaby.hollenstein@fg-buttisholz.ch
Aktuariat Utz Sybille sybille.utz@fg-buttisholz.ch

Frauengemeinschaft Buttisholz

Sandra Aregger
Chäppelirain 2
6018 Buttisholz

Bankverbindung

Raiffeisenbank Sempachersee-Rottal-Süd
IBAN CH42 8080 8001 3100 1354 5